FREE book reviews for authors

If you have visited this site before, or if you check the archives, you will notice that I write a lot of book reviews. Normally, I write a review for every book I read.

I have decided to offer my services to indie authors and publishers. If you want a book reviewed, then I may be able to help. Naturally, I will not accept everything and anything. I have a life and I also love to write. But I will consider your book if it is something that interests me.

This service is free of charge. The only expectation I have is that you provide me with a review copy of your book. The free copy can be a paperback, epub or mobi version.

Please read my Book Review Policy for more details on what I will consider, what I will reject and what information I would like from you in order to decide if I’m interested in your book or not.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.