Thinking Blogger Award

About a week ago I was nominated by Struggling Writer for a Thinking Blogger Award, which was a lovely surprise.

I’ve had webspace on the internet since 2002, but I’ve only been blogging since about mid 2004. I’ve moved a couple of times and a lot has been said in that time, but I’m proud of my contribution to the web.

Here is the list of five blogs I nominate for the Thinking Blogger Award:

1. Benjamin Solah’s Blog – filled with informative writing posts and his view on the world in general from a political point of view.

2. Under the Stars – a down to earth look at writing, art, and family life.

3. Enter the Laughter – a blog that always manages to make me smile, no matter what the topic.

4. Miss Snark – sift through the (funny) snarkiness and you will find gems of information.

5. Never Was – a determined podcaster whose persistence will pay off.

Those of you I have “tagged” above, here are the rules of participation:

1. If, and only if, you get tagged, write a post with links to 5 blogs that make you think,
2. Link to this post so that people can easily find the exact origin of the meme,
3. Optional: Proudly display the ‘Thinking Blogger Award’ with a link to the post that you wrote.

7 responses to “Thinking Blogger Award”

  1. {{blushing}}

    Thank you! I am truly honored! I am in some mighty fine company!

    I will get a post up sooon – have to go run a bunch of errands right now.

    I really appreciate this, dear. I hope you have a terrific day!

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.