Preloved Books for Sale

I love books! Over the years I’ve bought, given away and donated hundreds of them. Yet still I have piles of books everywhere and I’m still buying more. A friend once said to me that life is too short to reread the same books over and over again, and there are so many books to acquire why would you really want to. I can see the logic in this, even though I do have books that I do reread simply because I love the characters and the world they live in and want to visit them again. But books take up room and when you have an obsession with them, there comes a time to clear out the old and make room for the new.

With this in mind, I have added a Preloved Books section to my main website. I’m selling the books within Australia only, at reasonable prices. The postage is higher than the book price, but the more you buy the cheaper the postage becomes (on a per book basis).

At present, the list is small, but I will add more books over coming weeks so be sure to come back often and check out the new additions. I have created a Preloved Books FAQ page (which is also on the main website) to answer some of the questions I think you may ask. If you still have questions then please feel free to Contact me.

The books will be listed in categories – reader age and genre. You will also be able to search using tags, which will be an author list.

Payments are accepted through PayPal. Remember, you don’t need a PayPal account to use a credit card. Alternatively, you can contact me to organise a bank deposit. If you live nearby you can also organise local pickup and pay no shipping fees.

What are you waiting for? Go snag a book bargain! 😀

Leave a Reply

