Always in Motion

A new theme has been added to the collection. I liked it as soon as I saw it and when I tried it out…I still liked it! 🙂 Everything that was here before, still is, except some of it can be found at the bottom of the page now. A change is as good as a holiday, they say, and I feel the need for a holiday (even though I’ve only been back at work for a little over a month since the Christmas holidays). Since I can afford to go on a cruise or jet setting to Egypt to see the great pyramids, I’ll have to settle for a theme change. It is called “Motion”.

I hope you like it. If not…oh, well! 😉

2 thoughts on “Always in Motion

Leave a Reply

