Mirror Image, My Writing:

Part 3 Begins

I started writing part 3 of my plan today. This is where all the juicy bits come in to play, so the words came easily. I wrote over 2,000 words at work and then wrote another 700 words in the evening which finished off the scene. This means I’ve actually stopped on a scene break and that’s not a good practice for me, as it’s too much like starting with a blank document the next day. But I’ve had enough for today and will chance it.

My NaNo Progess:

Today’s Word Count: 2,704

Mirror Image – 55% Complete

27,805 / 50,000

Leave a Reply

