General:

A Time of Change

Every year I make changes to this website. Sometimes the changes are minor and sometimes they are not so minor. Although the current theme suited me at the time I chose it, I’ve grown bored with it and there are a couple of things that get on my nerves (just a tiny bit), because it’s looking a tad untidy.

With that said, I’ve been working on a test site in order to bring a new look to my writing desk, which may or may not spill over to the forums (I’ll decide on that in the future). The new design is close to being ready, so be warned…a change is coming! 😀

3 thoughts on “A Time of Change”

Leave a Reply

