General:

My Monster Name

This is just for fun. However, some people would say I am a monster in real life. I proclaim my innocence and insist that this is NOT true. I’m really quite the angel.

This is my monster name:


Kitten-Abducting, Redhead-Eating Nightmare


Get Your Monster Name

I mean, does that really sound like me? Don’t answer that!

Unfortunately, my online name didn’t fair any better. *shrugs*


Sinister, Cheerleader-Reaping Imp from the Burning Earth


Get Your Monster Name

I stole this from Chris Howard’s Blog. What sort of monster are you?

7 thoughts on “My Monster Name”

  1. Wah! Please don’t eat me K.A.R.E.N.!!!!!!

    This looks like fun, I’ll have to go and do that when I next have a minute (will have to get off line instantly due to summons of small tyrant!)

  2. D.E.B.O.R.A.H.: Deadly, Explorer-Beheading, Orphan-Reaping Monster of Hostility. I’m not sure which is worse, the orphan-reaping or the explorer-beheading.

    Thanks for sharing. 😉

  3. Benjamin, you don’t like joggers then? I can kinda understand. They are quite smelly. 😀

    Helen, I’m trying to refrain. Really I am 😉

    Deborah, now that is bad! You must be the worse person I know. {{hugs}}

Leave a Reply

