Personal

Merry Christmas!

The approach of Christmas has pulled me away from the computer. I’m finding that I don’t have time to visit my own haunts, let alone anyone else’s. The next week will grow increasingly busier with the winding down of work before the holidays (two whole weeks – yay!), and Christmas starting for my family on Saturday (when the first round of presents will be handed out and received). Next Wednesday, 27 December, will be the first day I have free and, believe me, I’m looking forward to that day. I need a rest.

I would like to take this opportunity to thank my regulars for supporting me and my endeavours during the year. Your friendship is wonderful and means a lot to me. I would also like to thank all the guests that come here. All of you help make maintaining this website worthwhile.

I extend warm wishes of the season to you and your family. My wish for you this coming year is health and happiness, and for anyone who writes…easy word flow, full plots, amazing characters and publication.

Merry Christmas, everyone!

Leave a Reply

