General:

Akismet and An Apology

Akismet is my spam filter and it’s working overtime at the moment. Every day it stops around 250 spam comments hitting my website. The problem is, there are so many nasties that I can’t be bothered going through the list to find out if Akismet is gobbling up “real” comments.

If you’ve left a legitimate comment, but it never appeared on the website…my apologies. It got thrown into cyberspace. If it continues to happen, please let me know by using the “contact” form and I’ll fix the error.

Leave a Reply

