Countdown to "E" Day

The countdown is on. In two days I will start the editing process of my chapter book. I will probably spend the weekend trying to sort out all the crits I’ve received to date. I think my best plan will be to break the editing into chapters, along with the comments. It will be easier all round.

However, first, I plan to sit down and read the entire manuscript. If I make this a priority, I should manage to do that in one weekend.

Now, what do I do about the “other” book I’m still reading? Yes, push it to one side. Cat’s Eyes is much more important.

Leave a Reply

