Day 50: Procrastinating

This doesn’t make sense, I know, but I’m procrastinating about writing the next chapter of my chapter book. There are only three more chapters to go, so this is terrible news.

However, I have been turning the scene over in my mind and I did discover that I’d been premature with the development of one of my characters, so I’ll have to go back and change that. So there’s a positive in there.

Hence…a public setting of a goal.

Tonight, I must write at least a page before I’m allowed to join the “chat” and/or before I’m allowed to “play” with the test blog. And…I must finish the chapter over the weekend. No excuses.

Leave a Reply

