Tagged: 23rd Post

I’ve visited many blogs over the last few weeks and have seen this spreading across the “blogosphere”. It was only a matter of time before it hit me, and hit me it did. I’ve been tagged by Lee Carlon. This is what I have to do:

1) Dig into the archives and find your 23rd post (or closest to).

2) Find the 5th sentence (or closest to).

3) Post the sentence on your blog, along with these instructions. Ponder it for meaning, subtext or hidden agendas…

4) Tag five people to do the same.

So…here’s my sentence: The horse had to be able to charge into yelling, screaming crowds and had to be carefully schooled.

A writer talking about a horse…but not just any horse, a medieval war horse. 🙂 My 23rd post just happened to be on a medieval topic. At least the sentence makes sense. It would be embarrassing to have to post a really stupid sentence.

Hmmm, who am I going to tag? I don’t think I’ll tag anyone but if you want to join in, please do so, it’s just harmless fun.

Leave a Reply

