1. The Land of Miu, My Writing:, Personal

Night Off

Despite my constant reminders that a writer should write everyday, tonight I’ve decided to give myself some time off. It’s the end of the week, I’m tired and the regulars in a chatroom I visit every Friday night have deserted me. I’ve also finished the rounds on the internet and my eyes are feeling heavy.

I think I’ll attempt to read for a short time, but failing that, I might do something I rarely do…become a couch potatoe. The only thing TV is good for, is letting your mind rest because there’s nothing but dribble on that screen.

I will return tomorrow. 🙂

Leave a Reply

