1. The Land of Miu, My Writing:

Play it again, Sam

Chapter 6 is moving very slowly. There is a scene where the antagonist attacks my protagonist group. However, I can’t seem to visualise the scene. For those of you who know me well, you’ll shake your head and think “after all this time, she still locks up with fight scenes”, and you’ll be right.

I read other people’s fights and they are so realistic, but when I read my own they seems so lame. 😦

In my mind, the antagonist enters the scene and then the picture fast forwards to the bit where my protagonists leave the scene. The bit in the middle is a giant blur. Grrr.

Fight scenes, how I hate them.

Leave a Reply

