1. The Land of Miu, My Writing:

Day 1: Chapter Outline

Today is the first day of my next writing project and the object was to try and finish the planning of the plot over the next few days. So far it’s been fine. I’ve spent a number of hours (probably four in total) working on the chapter outline.

It looks like it will pan out at roughly 15 chapters. The first 11 chapters are documented and so are the last two, but I still have a rather large vagueness for those other two chapters. I’m letting it simmer for a while in the hope that something wonderfully creative will happen. 🙂

Whilst working on the plot, the characters are also becoming stronger. There are four protagonists and one antagonist (and his crew) but the main character has some issues of her own to work through too. Those issues are strong and valid, I just hope I can do them justice.

Leave a Reply

