Count Down to Writing

The countdown is on!

Tomorrow, I will finish the planning of my children’s chapter book. Well, it probably will take a few days to do but you know what I mean. I need to brain storm some ideas. As I said before, the middle is lacking in details but I intend to rectify that.

Then, when the planning has been completed, I’ll start writing. I want to write a chapter a week. That shouldn’t be too difficult because a chapter will be roughly 3,000 words and I should be able to write that number of words a week.

Fingers crossed that I can keep to the plan. I’m desperate to develop good writing habits again.

Leave a Reply

