5 chapters to go

The weekend was productive because I managed to get through four chapters in total. This means that I’ve not only gone past the three quarter mark, I’ve only got five chapters to go. Hopefully I’ll be finished by the end of the month.

April is the first workshop for the 2005 anthology so if I do manage to get the rewrite finished, I’ll be able to focus 100% on what has to be done with the workshop. That will suit me just great.

Getting back to my manuscript–the next five chapters were edited only a few months ago, so I don’t expect these chapters to be difficult. Then, I will send the whole thing off to the editor and see what comes back. 🙂

Leave a Reply

